Previous Editions

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get updates about news, upcoming events and more

Important Dates

ASH WEDNESDAY

Wednesday 14 February 2024

Community Group Meeting 9.15a.m. & 6.15p.m.

Wednesday 21 February 2024

Community Group Meeting 9.15a.m. & 6.15p.m.

Wednesday 20 March 2024

GOOD FRIDAY - PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Friday 29 March 2024

EASTER SUNDAY

Saturday 30 March 2024

EASTER MONDAY - PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Monday 1 April 2024

LAST DAY OF TERM 1

Friday 12 April 2024

FIRST DAY OF TERM 2

Monday 29 April 2024

Upcoming Events

Assembly

Date: Thursday 15 February
Time: 2:15pm - 2:45pm
Venue: St Gabriel's School - Enfield

Carnavale Day

Date: Friday 16 February
Time: 12:00am - 12:00am
Venue: St Gabriel's School - Enfield

Whole School

School Board Meeting

Date: Wednesday 21 February
Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Venue: St Gabriel's School - Enfield

7.00p.m.

Year 6 Aquatic Day

Date: Thursday 22 February
Time: 8:30am - 3:00pm
Venue: Seacliff Life Saving Club - Seacliff

Year 5 Aquatics Day

Date: Friday 23 February
Time: 8:30am - 3:00pm
Venue: Seacliff Life Saving Club - Seacliff

Year 4 Zoo Snooze

Date: Wednesday 6 March - Thursday 7 March
Time: 9:00am
Venue: Adelaide Zoo - Adelaide

Year 4 Zoo Snooze

Date: Wednesday 6 March - Thursday 7 March
Time: 9:00am
Venue: Adelaide Zoo - Adelaide

World Book Day Buddy Reading

Date: Thursday 7 March - Monday 30 November
Time: 9:00am
Venue: St Gabriel's School - Enfield

School Board Meeting

Date: Wednesday 21 February
Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Venue: St Gabriel's School - Enfield

7.00p.m.

Assembly - Year 1

Date: Thursday 21 March - Monday 30 November
Time: 2:15pm
Venue: St Gabriel's School - Enfield

Harmony Day

Date: Thursday 21 March - Monday 30 November
Time: 9:00am
Venue: St Gabriel's School - Enfield

International Children's Book Day

Date: Tuesday 2 April - Monday 30 November
Time: 9:00am
Venue: St Gabriel's School - Enfield
See All Events

Helpful Contacts/Links for families

QKR App – issue with new Android phones

There is an issue with being able to download the QKR App to new android phones.

The QKR technicians are working diligently towards a solution but don’t have a release date as yet. We will advise once resolved. 

In the interim, any parents having android issues can make purchases via the QKR website below:

Qkr! by MasterCard (qkrschool.com)
Thank you for your patience.

Social

Media

St Gabriels Promo Video

Share