Previous Editions

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get updates about news, upcoming events and more

Important Dates

Last Day of Term 2

Friday 5 July 2024

First Day of Term 3

Tuesday 23 July 2024

Showdown Donuts

Friday 16 August 2024

Catholic Schools Open Week

Monday 19 August 2024

Book Week

Monday 19 August 2024

Father's Day Stall

Thursday 29 August 2024

R U OK Day

Thursday 12 September 2024

Sports Day

Friday 20 September 2024

Last Day of Term 3

Friday 27 September 2024

Upcoming Events

Father's Day Breakfast

Date: Friday 30 August
Venue: St Gabriel's School - Enfield

Book Week Parade

Date: Friday 23 August
Venue: St Gabriel's School - Enfield
See All Events

Helpful Contacts/Links for families

QKR App – resolved with Android phones

The Android Phone issue has now been resolved, parents/users can now download the App from the Google Play Store.

Social

Media

St Gabriels Promo Video

Share